PRIME AI Testimonials
“Fantastic Software and Service, Highly Recommend!”

See What Our Clients Saying




What our clients say:

Denis B.

Performance Marketing Manager

Textiles, 5,001 - 10,000 Employees

Used the software for: 6-12 months

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 4/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 4/5

Source: Capterra

April 10, 2024

“Efficient cooperation”

Overall: I'm glad to discover the possibilities that PrimeAI has over the different field and the Customer experience we could offer with this tool.

Pros: The support and cooperation is really great. Working together is so easy!

Cons: The reporting are not really visualized in the backend. But in case of questions as your provider ;)

Sabrina

E-Commerce Manager in Germany

Textiles, 201-500 Employees

Used the software for: 1-5 months

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 4/5

Customer Service 4/5

Features 5/5

Recommending
5/5

Source: Capterra

September, 2023

“Very efficient size recommendation tool”

Overall: I'm glad to discover the possibilities that PrimeAI has over the different field and the Customer experience we could offer with this tool.

Pros: The support and cooperation is really great. Working together is so easy!

Cons: The reporting are not really visualized in the backend. But in case of questions as your provider ;)

Sofia

Project Manager & Marketing Executive in UK

Computer Software, 11-50 Employees

Used the Software for: 1-5 months

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 5/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 5/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
5/5

Source: Capterra

July 1, 2023

"A Fit Solution that really works"

Pros: Prime AI recommendations are based on individual garments. When browsing the same dress in different colors I was recommended different sizes. A bit unsure, I bought both dresses in the recommended sizes and they each fit perfectly. I have not seen this kind of garment variant dependent recommendations with any other fit solution I've tried.

Cons: Nothing really, only that I wish it were more widely available while shopping online.

Rosie

Head of e-commerce and brand in UK

Retail, 11-50 Employees

Used the Software for: 6-12 months

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 5/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 5/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
5/5

Source: Capterra

February, 2023

"Great software and amazing account management"

Pros: PrimeAI provides great insight, not only for our marketing team but also for our buyers and production team. We have been able to make informed, strategic business decisions since using the software. The product is great from a user interface point of view and we have had seamless integrations.

Cons: I don't think there is much PrimeAI can improve on. I am a very visual interpreter of data, so personally, it would be great to see more visual reporting - however - this is only my personal preference.

Beth

Ecommerce Assitant in UK

Apparel & Fashion, 11–50 Employees

Used the Software for: 1-5 months

Overall Rating 4/5

Ease of Use 5/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 5/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
5/5

Source: Capterra

March, 2023

"Identifying the demographic"

Pros: Being able to identify what our customer is sending back and also what our customer sizing truely is, is a great part of the features.

Cons: I feel the reporting side is a little clunky and could be improved and made more streamlined.

Anne

Accounts & HR Manager in UK

Retail, 11–50 Employees

Used the Software for: 6-12 months

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 5/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 5/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
5/5

Source: Capterra

February, 2023

"Really great software - Very useful and user friendly"

Pros: The software is easy to use and so useful.

Cons: Takes a few tweaks to get it working perfectly, but an easy fix.

Veeral

E-Commerce Manager in Canada

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used the software for: 6-12 months

Overall Rating 4/5

Ease of Use 5/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 5/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
4/5

Source: Capterra

January 10, 2023

"Great size recommendation tool"

Pros: The tool has helped our first-time customers to dial in their correct size. The questions are easy to answer for our customers and the recommendations are highly accurate. Our return rates have gone down by 20% in the last year. The integration was straightforward with our custom website and the tech support was quick & helpful.

Cons: The front-end design can be improvised

Dennis

E-Commerce Manager in Netherlands

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used the software for: 1-2 years

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 4/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 4/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
4/5

Source: Capterra

August 11, 2022

“Great size recommendation software”

Pros: The software works perfectly fine and size recommendations can be calibrated based on different product dimensions, size ranges or buying data to create a tailored experience. The guys from Prime AI have a can-do mentality and respond promptly to questions.

Cons: The self-service reporting can be easier to use, but Prime AI delivers a monthly performance report pro-actively and shares extra data and insights on request.

Neringa M

E-commerce Manager

Retail, 201-500 employees

Used the software for: 1-2 years

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 5/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 5/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
5/5

Source: Capterra

June 27, 2022

“Feedback”

Pros: Easy to use, clear integration, smooth cooperation.

Cons: I missed more custom designs for size recommendation tool appearance from front-end part

Reasons for Choosing Prime AI: Lower price, more cooperative team members

Romy A.

Website Product Owner

Apparel & Fashion, 51-200 employees

Used the software for: 6-12 months

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 5/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 5/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
5/5

Source: Capterra

December 1, 2021

“Easy implementation”

Pros: Very helpful team to work with and good customer feedback when using the size recommendation solution. Valuable insights provided in the dashboard and continuous adjustments driven by analytics.

Cons: Maybe more options to test innovative features on automated size recommendations.

Roel V.

E-commerce manager

Retail, 11-50 employees

Used the software for: 6-12 months

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 5/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 5/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
5/5

Source: Capterra

August 30, 2021

“Very good solution for size advice”

Overall: Customers who are not sure which size to order can now see which size they should order by entering a number of data (weight, height and age).

Pros: It is very easy to use, for both the consumer and the webshop. Users don't have to measure anything, they just fill in some easy data and then get clear advice.

Cons: The solution depends on the input. If the data provided is not accurate, the widget will give incorrect advice.

Marcelo F.

Director

Apparel & Fashion, 2-10 Employees

Used the software for: 6-12 months

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 5/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 5/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
5/5

Source: Capterra

June 29, 2021

“Best size guide app on the market”

Overall: Stable application with excellent customer support. Excellent ROI!.

Pros: AI application of great help to consumers. We have won many customers for its practicality and help at the time of purchase!

Cons: I have not found or opportunities for improvement.

Beth F.

Marketing Executive

Apparel & Fashion, 11-50 employees

Used the software for: Less than 6 months

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 5/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 5/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
5/5

Source: Capterra

December 30, 2020

“Fantastic Software and Service, Highly Recommend ”

Overall: Whilst lockdown was at it's peak and with more people needing to shop from the comfort and safety of their homes, we realised how important it was to get the right fit the first time. We have proudly partnered with SaaS provider PRIME AI to offer a personalised and accurate size recommendation to our customers using artificial intelligence to match customer biometrics to garment SKU specifications. The team at Prime AI have been a fantastic company to work with throughout the integration and beyond. Offering in-depth and extremely valuable statistics to help grow our business and significantly reduce our returns rates. We look forward to continuing our future relationship with them.

Pros: The Prime AI team are extremely helpful and nothing is too much to ask, from the customisation of the widget itself to fit with exactly what we wanted to the personalisation of the backend to access the stats that best fit our business. The response times, the knowledge and the approachability of Michael and his team have been one of the best I have experienced in my time working with multiple 3rd party providers. The functionality of the widget is great and has greatly improved the customer journey. The stats it provides are insightful and extremely helpful too, I especially like the monthly reports that provide a deeper analysis and go beyond size recommendations and into UX and CRO.

Cons: Can't fault Prime AI, we are extremely pleased with the software and the service we have received.

Bradley G.

Director

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used the software for: 6-12 months

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 5/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 5/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
5/5

Source: Capterra

August 6, 2020

“Great product & service”

Overall: Great addition to our website, cannot fault it.

Pros: Very impressed with the software has been a great asset to our business and have increased sales & AOV.

Cons: Can't fault it, very happy with the service provided.

Petteri P.

CEO

Apparel & Fashion, 1-10 employees

Used the software for: 6-12 months

Overall Rating 5/5

Ease of Use 5/5

Customer Service 5/5

Features 5/5

Value for Money 5/5

Recommending
4/5

Source: Capterra

December 11, 2019

“Highly recommended”

Overall: We have improved our conversion rate and more importantly decreased the returns rate.

Pros: Customer support is very quick to respond. They were able to do a custom implementation for us and everything has been working like a charm - our customer journey has improved a lot by their size recommendations. I am truly happy with their monthly recommendations regarding conversion rates and site optimization. Also I like the model where you only pay for the actual conversions (sales - returns).

Cons: No complaints whatsoever. It's a little bit of extra work to report the returns but nothing major